Para-T Cycling Team was founded in 2010 by 5x Paralympic Champion Jody Cundy MBE, creating a new, unique cycling team made up entirely of some of the best Para-Cyclists in the world and aims to be globally recognised as a leading professional Para- Cycling team competing not only in Para-Cycling but also in ablebodied events.

The team tries to help demonstrate the skill and speed of athletes who compete at the Paralympics and to promote Para-Cycling in order to give elite athletes with a disability the recognition and acceptance they deserve.

Through focusing on the abilities of the riders, and not their disability, we want to increase the interest in disability sport and Para-Cycling, push the boundaries of the sport and show that sport is something nearly everyone can do.

At MMS360, we are proud to continue our sponsorship of Para-T, in this crucial year prior to Rio 2016. Over the next 12 months riders have to compete and gain points in order to qualify for the Paralympic Games. In some of these races they will be supported by, and wearing the strip of, Team GB. In others, they will race for Para-T. Without Para-T they may not have the support or resources they need to complete at the highest level.

Whilst Para-T have established World Champions, World Record holders and multi-Paralympic medal winners in their midst, they are also aspirational for young riders. Moving forward they have the opportunity to build on their experience and success in order to develop the paracycling champions of tomorrow. These are riders and individuals that are not just inspirational to disability and able bodied athletes, but to the rest of us who admire the dedication and commitment that is required to be the very best.

We'll be updating our news pages throughout the year, following their achievements.



Simon Price

National Champion Road Time Trial, Top ten places world cup time trial and road races

Rik Waddon

RTTC National Time Trial series winner, and Circuit Race National Champion. Top ten places World Cup time trials

Jody Cundy

World Champion Track 1km Time Trial